Contact us

LED LINEAR USA SALES TEAM

Northeast
Tim Thomas

201-230-2577
Tim.Thomas@led-linear.com

(ME, NH, VT, RI, MA, CT, Upstate NY, PA, WV, DE, MD, DC, Northern VA)

 

New York City
Giselle Mercado 

646-963-1398
Giselle.Mercado@led-linear.com

(NYC, Long Island)

 

Southeast
Suzanne Stewart

678-232-6743
Suzanne.Stewart@led-linear.com

(VA, NC, SC, TN, GA, FL, AL, MS, AR, LA)

 

Canada
Michael Pott

416-538-5152
Michael.Pott@led-linear.com

West
Sean Pavlick

415-755-3362
Sean.Pavlick@led-linear.com

(WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, UT, MT, AK, HI, ID, CO, NE, WY, NM)

 

Central
Tiffany Scranton

630-809-4347
Tiffany.Scranton@led-linear.com

(OH, IL, MO, KS, TX, OK, WI, KY, OK, IA, MN, SD, ND, IN)

 

National Accounts & OEM
Manuel Koschnieder

716-476-0533
Manuel.Koschnieder@led-linear.com

Contact details

Message

Data-Transfer