Contact us

LED LINEAR USA SALES TEAM

East
Tim Thomas

201-230-2577
Tim.Thomas@led-linear.com

 

New York City
Giselle Mercado 

646-963-1398
Giselle.Mercado@led-linear.com

 

Canada
Michael Pott

416-538-5152
Michael.Pott@led-linear.com

West
Sean Pavlick

415-755-3362
Sean.Pavlick@led-linear.com

 

Mid-West and South
Tiffany Scranton

630-809-4347
Tiffany.Scranton@led-linear.com

 

National Accounts & OEM
Manuel Koschnieder

716-476-0533
Manuel.Koschnieder@led-linear.com

Contact details

Message

Data-Transfer